Album & EP

FULL EP: Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric)


FULL EP: Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP Zip Download

Free Download Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP | Full Download Chrome (Eccentric) EP by Zinoleesky | Download Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP

Zinoleesky Chrome (Eccentric) EP Zip is a brand new studio album body work by Talented Nigerian Singer, Zinoleesky.

Chrome (Eccentric) EP by Zinoleesky consists 6 Tracks. The Extended playlist project has no features from others.


1. Zinoleesky – Kilofese || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zinoleesky – Mapariwo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zinoleesky – Angeli || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zinoleesky – Won Wa Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zinoleesky – Bullet || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zinoleesky – Nitori E || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Naijavocal

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *