Album & EP

FULL EP: Harrysong – Right About Now EP


DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Harrysong – Right About Now EP | Mp3 & Zip

Download Full Album: Harrysong – Right About Now (Full EP).

The Talented Nigerian Artist & Alterplate Music frontier, Harrysong drops off his highly anticipated project, “Right About Now” EP, a 9-track project.

The album features Stonebwoy Sheye Banks, Hiro, Davido, Rudeboy and Toofan, With production credits from Twinbeatz and others.


1. Harrysong ft. Toofan – Oppressor || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Harrysong ft. Stonebwoy – Apianko || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Harrysong ft. Hiro – Deliver Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Harrysong ft. Rudeboy – Konna || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Harrysong – E Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Harrysong ft. Sheye Banks – Intro (Kumbaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Harrysong – Falling For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Naijavocal

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *